Executive Committee

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
 logo-jpg Bangladesh Phytopathological Society

Plant Pathology Division
Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute
Joydebpur, Gazipur-1701.

 

Elected Executive Committee of Bangladesh Phytopathological Society (2016-2018)

Position   Name and address Phone E-mail
President : Prof. Dr. Ismail Hossain, Dept. of Plant Path. BAU, Mymensingh 01711423009 dhossain69@gmail.com
Sr. Vice President : Prof. Dr. Md. Khurshed Alam Bhuiyan, Dept. of Plant Path. BSMRAU, Gazipur 01799949803 kabhuiyan55@yahoo.com
Vice President : Prof. Dr. Salahuddin Mahmud Chowdhury, Dept. of Plant Path., SAU, Dhaka 01713382588 smc_1968@yahoo.com
Treasurer : Dr. Tahmid Hossain Ansari, PSO, Plant Path. Division, BRRI, Gazipur 01716839404 tahmidhansari@yahoo.com
General Secretary : Dr. Md. Sakhawat Hossain, Director, HRC, BARI, Gazipur 01712007284 mshbd60@gmail.com
Joint Secretary -1 : Prof. Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Khokon, Dept. of Plant Path. BAU, Mymensingh 01742133665 atiqbau@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary -2 : Dr. Md. Iqbal Faruk, SSO, Plant Path. Division, BARI, Gazipur 01732587563 mifaruk2012@yahoo.com
Office Secretary : Md. Muzahid-E-Rahman, SSO, Plant Path. Division, BARI, Gazipur 01717434966 mmer_bari@yahoo.com
Member : Prof. Dr. Ismail Hossain Mian, Dept. of Plant Path. BSMRAU, Gazipur 01715280106 ihmian2007@gmail.com
: Prof. Dr. Abdul Mannan Akanda, Vice Chancellor,  EXIM Bank Agril. University, Chapainawabgonj 01755593159 amakanda06@yahoo.com
: Dr. M. A. Bakr, Ex-Project Director, Pulses and Oilseeds, BARI 01938849276 dmabakr@gmail.com
: Dr. Mohammad Hossain, Director, PRC, BARI, Ishurdi, Pabna 01715333679 hossainbd60@yahoo.co.uk
: Dr. Atika Ayub, CSO and Head, Plant Path. Division, BARI, Gazipur 01716549366 atikaayubbari@gmail.com
: Dr. Mostafa Kamal, CSO, Plant Path. Division, BRRI. Gazipur 01712229750 ijmumu@yahoo.com
: Prof. Dr. Md. Mamunur Rashid, HDSTU, Dinajpur 01556307423 mamunur_hstu@yahoo.com

 

: Dr.Md.Asad-ud-doullah, SAU, Sylhet 01720-450595 asadmeli@gmail.com

 

: Dr. Md. Shamsur Rahman, PSO & Head Pathology Division, BSRI, Ishurdi, Pabna 01716-165669 msrahman43@hotmail.com

 

Ex-officio Member : Dr. M. A. Bari, Ex-Director, HRC, BARI 01711665657 m.a.bari@irri.org
: Dr. Tapan Kumar Dey, Director (PRC) (PRL)  BARI, Gazipur 01716122331 tapankumer73@yahoo.com
Distinguished Member : Prof. M.A. Wadud Mian, Ex- President, BPS 01727210456-7 wadud1932@gmail.com
: Dr. Hamizuddin Ahmed, Ex-Director (Res.), BARI. 01711645642
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.